Mitarbeiterverzeichnis



Leitung
NameFachgebietE-MailTelefonRaum
Damm, Andreas Bürgermeister andreas.damm@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-10 117 A
Böhm, Sabine Sekretariat Bürgermeister sabine.boehm@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-11 118

FB1
NameFachgebietE-MailTelefonRaum
Dietrich, Janine Personal, Arbeitsschutz und -sicherheit janine.dietrich@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-18 114
Finke, Andrea Gemeindeorgane und Wahlen andrea.finke@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-13 119
Lahr, Stefanie Leitung Innere Verwaltung, Personal stefanie.lahr@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-12 120
Langefeld, Sebastian Fachdienstleitung Informationstechnik und Digitalisierung sebastian.langefeld@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-61 112
Raith, Birgit Personal birgit.raith@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-19 115
Selbert, Christiane Personal christiane.selbert@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-14 116
Uebe, Livia Leitung Innere Verwaltung, Personal livia.uebe@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-12 120
Weber, Steffen Informationstechnik und Digitalisierung steffen.weber@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-62 112

FB2
NameFachgebietE-MailTelefonRaum
Angersbach, Anna Abfallwirtschaft, Hundesteuer anna.angersbach@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-24 109
Beisheim, Frank Leitung Finanzen frank.beisheim@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-20 107
Beyer, Denise Kindertagesstätten denise.beyer@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-21 104
Riechmann, Saskia Gemeindekasse sakia.riechmann@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-26 109
Rottstedt, Anja Buchhaltung, Haushalt anja.rottstedt@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-22 103
Sinning, Andrea Gemeindesteuern, Abfallwirtschaft andrea.sinning@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-23 105
Wilczek, Uta Buchhaltung, Haushalt uta.wilczek@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-29 108

FB3
NameFachgebietE-MailTelefonRaum
Aha, Katrin Bauhof katrin.aha@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-75 Bauhof
Arda, Melek Bauverwaltung melek.arda@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-34 204
Berninger, Sabrina Bauordnung und Liegenschaften sabrina.berninger@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-33 203
Döbel, Jonas Klimaschutzmanagement jonas.doebel@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-36 208
Lengemann, Rolf Hochbau rolf.lengemann@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-32 202
Rademacher, Daniel Leitung Bauen, Planung und Umwelt daniel.rademacher@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-34 205
Schaub, Kirsten Friedhofswesen kirsten.schaub@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-31 206
Schulzki-Hahn, Melanie Gebäudemanagement melanie.schulzki-hahn@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-37 206
Walter, Jörg Bauhof joerg.walter@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-71 Bauhof
Zickler, Ralph Tiefbau ralph.zickler@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-35 209

FB4
NameFachgebietE-MailTelefonRaum
Asbrand, Uwe Ordnung uwe.asbrand@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-48 014
Baumann, Katharina Jugend, Kultur und Soziales katharina.baumann@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-16 021
Brandenstein, Oliver Leitung Bürgerdienstleitungen oliver.brandenstein@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-40 005
Budde, Rene Bürgerbüro rene.budde@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-45 Bürgerbüro 1
Döring, Christina Integration und Soziales --SOZIAL-- christina.doering@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-46 006
Gries, Martina Bürgerbüro martina.gries@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-55 Bürgerbüro 3
Kuhaupt, Jörg Ordnung joerg.kuhaupt@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-49 015
Messner, Stefanie Integration und Soziales --SOZIAL-- stefanie.messner@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-42 007
Prokopp, Katja Ordnung katja.prokopp@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-44 015
Riese-Boll, Iris Standesamt iris.riese-boll@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-43 004
Theune, Andreas Bürgerbüro andreas.theune@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-50 Information / Bürgerbüro 2
Ulfig, Dennis Bürgerbüro dennis.ulfig@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-50 Information
Viereck, Sonja Bürgerbüro sonja.viereck@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-47 Bürgerbüro 2
Wahlert, Sonja-Jasmin Jugend, Kultur und Soziales sonja-jasmin.wahlert@fuldabrueck.de05665/9463-59 019

Kindertagesstätten
NameFachgebietE-MailTelefonRaum
Katzmann, Laura Kindertagesstätte Bergshausen kita-bergshausen@fuldabrueck.de0561/583390 Büro Leitung
Kehr, Marta Kindertagesstätte Bergshausen kita-bergshausen@fuldabrueck.de0561/583390 Büro Leitung
Rizzo, Daniela Kindertagesstätte Dörnhagen kita-doernhagen@fuldabrueck.de05665/2972 Büro Leitung
Saalfeld, Isabel Kindertagesstätte Dörnhagen kita-doernhagen@fuldabrueck.de05665/2972 Büro Leitung
Saalfeld, Isabel Kindertagesstätte Dennhausen/Dittershausen kita-denn-ditt@fuldabrueck.de0561/44191 Büro Leitung
Suchsland, Stefanie Kindertagesstätte Dennhausen/Dittershausen kita-denn-ditt@fuldabrueck.de0561/44191 Büro Leitung